Contact Us

 

The Partners and Team 

Executive Celebrity Event production inquires please email Billie Mitchell  Bm@billiemitchellpr.com 

Executive Corporate Event Production/Sponsorship Acquisition inquires  please email  Natasha June at  Natasha@sandracosta.com

Executive Design & Event Production/General Contractor  Sandra Costa and Design Group) www.sandracosta.com  Please email  Sandra@Sandracosta.com 

Modeling Services and Fashion Show production please email Billie Mitchell at Billie.mitchell@supernovamodels.com 

Public Relations inquires please email Billie Mitchell:  Bm@billiemitchellpr.com 

Merchandise and Promotional products please email us at Billie.mitchell@supernovamodels.com Sandra@sandracosta.com Natasha@sandracosta.com 

Political Fundraising (Renee Wood & Associates)  www.reneewoodandassociates.com please email info@reneewoodandassociates.com 

Video Production please email us at Billie.mitchell@supernovamodels.com and Sandra@sandracosta.com 

Social Media development and website building and management please email Joshua Mack at Josh@supernovamodels.com 

Celebrity Bookings and Talent Management IE Group www.iegny.com/ Please email Jeff Krauss at Jeff@supernovamodels.com 

For all other services please email our executive assistant Melissa@supernovamodels.com 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply